Cascading Lies

by

Nick Davis is a survivor. First, there’s his family history that’s practically cursed, all thanks to a mysterious man named…

Keep Reading

The Killing Kind

by

After a critically acclaimed trilogy and short stories in great publications like The Best American Mystery Stories 2011, Holm is…

Keep Reading

The Fisherman

by

Fans of Joseph Heywood and Karen Robards will love Vaughn C. Hardacker’s thrilling sequel to Sniper. Once again we join…

Keep Reading

Crow Hollow

by

In 1676, an unlikely pair—a young Puritan widow and an English spy—journeys across a land where greed and treachery abound.…

Keep Reading

Shadow Ritual

by

An electrifying thriller about the rise of extremism. Two ritual murders―one in Rome and one in Jerusalem―rekindles an ancient rivalry…

Keep Reading

1 2 3 5
Go to Top