Where Readers and Writers Meet

Cascading Lies

by

Nick Davis is a survivor. First, there’s his family history that’s practically cursed, all thanks to a mysterious man named…

Keep Reading

McDowell

by

An admired and lauded surgeon climbs to the top of his profession, but his callous and questionably moral determination angers…

Keep Reading

The Killing Kind

by

After a critically acclaimed trilogy and short stories in great publications like The Best American Mystery Stories 2011, Holm is…

Keep Reading

Technically Dead

by

Archibald Teal and his virtual assistant Erasmus help detective Nikki Sharp solve a puzzling murder where all the suspects seem…

Keep Reading

The Fisherman

by

Fans of Joseph Heywood and Karen Robards will love Vaughn C. Hardacker’s thrilling sequel to Sniper. Once again we join…

Keep Reading

Stranglehold

by

An out-of-control secret crime organization, vigilante justice, and intense torture are just a sample of the action-packed elements readers can…

Keep Reading

1 2 3 4
Go to Top