Author Buzz Giveaway: Two Suspenseful Reads

in Thrillers by

In this week’s Author Buzz giveaway, we have two great selections available! It’s your choice, a gripping medical thriller penned by Geoffrey M. Cooper or Lexi Blake’s suspenseful romance. Either way, we know you won’t be disappointed!

Dear Reader,

Do you think medical researchers are sincere, hard-working and dedicated? Some are. But not all.

When Pam Weller discovers a drug against Alzheimer’s, her rival sees the coveted Nobel Prize slipping away. His all-consuming ambition drives him to concoct a plot that threatens Pam’s career, her freedom and even her life.

The Prize (BookBaby) is an award-winning medical thriller in the tradition of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton. Email [email protected] to win one of five copies.

Geoffrey M. Cooper

https://geofcooper.com

Dear Reader,

In Protected (Evil Eye Concepts), when Wade’s high school sweetheart broke his heart, he moved on, joining the Army and living his life, but never forgetting Genny Harris.

Now it’s fifteen years later and Genny needs his help. Someone wants her dead. Seeing her again reawakens feelings he thought were gone. But if Wade can’t keep her safe, their second chance at love could be over before it even begins.

Happy reading,

Lexi Blake

https://www.kobo.com/us/en/ebook/protected-a-masters-and-mercenaries-novella

Please write to [email protected] to win one of five copies.

Want more BookTrib? Sign up NOW for news and giveaways!

AuthorBuzz is the premier marketing and promotion service that lets authors make a personal connection with the people who buy, sell, read, and recommend their books. Created by New York Times bestselling author M.J. Rose in 2005, AuthorBuzz is the culmination of her 15-year advertising career and her 14-year career as a novelist. Today AuthorBuzz offers everyone from independent writers to major publishers the opportunity to connect their books with the right audience.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

Go to Top